Home Home
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
Home » About Us » Branch Locator

Contact Us

 

Head Office
P.O. Box 7197,
18, Kampala Road, Kampala
Uganda

Phone : +256 414 233680
             +256 414 345196
Fax     : +256 414 230781

E-mail :
md.uganda@bankofbaroda.com
             bobho@dmail.ug
Kampala Main Branch
P.O. Box 7197,
18,Kampala Road, Kampala
Uganda

Phone : +256 414 236192
             +256 414 346985
Fax     : +256 414 258263

Swift : BARBUGKA-BOB KAMPALA
E-mail :
kampal@bankofbaroda.com
Railway Station Branch, Kampala
Plot No. 6, Jinja Road
Esso Corner,
P.O. Box 7266
Kampala - Uganda

Phone : +256 414 255247
             +256 414 255248
Fax     : +256 414 255247

E-mail :
railway.kampala@bankofbaroda.com
Industrial Area, Kampala
P.O. Box 73446,
Plot 37,39,41,43 Kibira Road (Mulwana Road)
Opp. Uganda Baati Ltd
Industrial Area, Kampala

Phone : +256 414 237545
Fax     : +256 414 237559

E-mail :
industrial.kampala@bankofbaroda.com
Kololo Branch
Plot No. 31, Kira Road
Kampala-Uganda

Telephone number : 0414 - 532227
Fax Number            : 0414 - 531970


Email: kololo@bankofbaroda.com
Kansanga Branch
Plot No. 70 / 378
P.O. Box 7467,
3, KM Gaba Road,
Near Kampala International University,
Kansanga (Kampala)

Phone : +256 414 269441
Fax     : +256 414 269638

E-mail: kansanga@bankofbaroda.com
Ovino Market Branch, Kampala
Plot 22, Block 12 Kisenyi
P.O. Box 7239
Kampala - Uganda

Phone : +256 414 256183
Fax    : +256 414 256188

E-mail :
ovino@bankofbaroda.com
Kawempe Branch
P.O. Box 7820
Shree Hari Complex, Plot No. 35/36
Bombo Road,
Kawempe - Uganda

Phone : + 256 414 568744
Fax      : +256 414 568740

E-mail: kawempe@bankofbaroda.com
Entebbe Branch
Plot No. 24, Building of M/s Victoria Medical Services,
Gower's Road,
Opp. Entebbe Junior School
Entebbe
Phone : + 256 414 323155
Fax      : +256 414 323156

E-mail: entebbe@bankofbaroda.com
Mukono Branch
P. O. Box 122
Plot No 59-67, Jinja Road
Mukono -Uganda

Phone  : +256 414 291990
Fax      :  +256 414 291991

Email :
mukono@bankofbaroda.com
Jinja Branch
P.O. Box 1102
16 a & b Iganga Road,
Jinja - Uganda

Phone : +256 434 123162
             +256 434 120478
Fax     : +256 434 122777

E-mail :
jinja@bankofbaroda.com  
Iganga Branch
P.O. Box 61
84A & 84B Main Street
Iganga - Uganda

Phone : +256 434 242400
Fax     : +256 43 242400
E-mail
: iganga@bankofbaroda.com
Mbale Branch
Baroda House
P.O. Box 971
3, Pallisa Road
Mbale - Uganda

Phones : +256 454 433583
               +256 454 432817
Fax       : +256 454 432817

E-mail :
mbale@bankofbaroda.com  
Mbarara Branch
P.O. Box 1517
11 Masaka Road
Mbarara - Uganda

Phones : +256 485 421330
Fax       : +256 485 421330


E-mail : mbarara@bankofbaroda.com
Kabale Branch
Plot 94 Kabale Road
Kabale - Uganda

Phones : +256 486 422087
Fax       : +256 486 422158


E-mail : kabale@bankofbaroda.com
Lira Branch
P O Box 266
Plot No 2, Aputi Road
Lira – Uganda


Phone : +256 473 420030
Fax     : +256 473 420033


Email : lira@bankofbaroda.com