About Us
About Us

Branch Locator

Head Office

18, Kampala Road,
Kampala, Uganda.
P.O. Box 7197

Tel No. +256 414 233680
+256 414 345196

Fax +256 414 230781

Email md.uganda@bankofbaroda.com
bobho@dmail.ug

Kampala Main Branch

18, Kampala Road,
Kampala, Uganda.
P.O. Box 7197

Tel No. +256 414 236192
+256 414 346985

Fax +256 414 258263

Swift BARBUGKA-BOB KAMPALA
Email kampal@bankofbaroda.com

Railway Station Branch, Kampala

Plot No. 6, Jinja Road,
Esso Corner, Kampala, Uganda.
P.O. Box 7266

Tel No. +256 414 255247
+256 414 255248

Fax +256 414 255247

Email railway.kampala@bankofbaroda.com

Industrial Area, Kampala

Plot 37,39,41,43 Kibira Road (Mulwana Road),
Opp. Uganda Baati Ltd
Industrial Area, Kampala
P.O. Box 73446

Tel No. +256 414 237545
Fax +256 414 237559

Email industrial.kampala@bankofbaroda.com

Kololo Branch

Plot No. 31, Kira Road,
Kampala, Uganda.

Tel No. +256 414 532227
Fax +256 414 531970

Email kololo@bankofbaroda.com

Ovino Market Branch, Kampala

Plot 24,26 & 28, Shikh Temple
Rashid Khamis Road, Old Kampala,
Kampala, Uganda.
P.O. Box 7197

Tel No. +256414256183
Fax +256 414 256188

Email ovino@bankofbaroda.com

Kawempe Branch

Shree Hari Complex, Plot No. 35/36
Bombo Road,
P.O. Box 7820

Tel No. +256 414 568744
Fax +256 414 568740

Email kawempe@bankofbaroda.com

Entebbe Branch

Plot No. 24, Building of M/s Victoria Medical Services,
Gower's Road,
Opp. Entebbe Junior School,
Entebbe

Tel No. +256 414 323155
Fax +256 414 323156

Email entebbe@bankofbaroda.com

Mukono Branch

Plot No 59-67, Jinja Road
Mukono, Uganda
P.O. Box 122

Tel No. +256 414 291990
Fax +256 414 291991

Email mukono@bankofbaroda.com

Jinja Branch

16 a & b Iganga Road,
Jinja, Uganda.
P.O. Box 1102

Tel No. +256 434 123162
+256 434 120478

Fax +256 434 122777

Email jinja@bankofbaroda.com

Lugazi Branch

SCOUL Sec Sch. Premises,
Jinja Road, Lugazi Circle

Tel No. +256 414 448005

Email lugazi@bankofbaroda.com

Iganga Branch

84A & 84B Main Street,
Iganga, Uganda.
P.O. Box 61

Tel No. +256 434 242400
Fax +256 43 242400

Email iganga@bankofbaroda.com

Mbale Branch

Baroda House, 3, Pallisa Road,
Mbale, Uganda.
P.O. Box 971

Tel No. +256 454 433583
+256 454 432817

Fax +256 454 432817

Email mbale@bankofbaroda.com

Mbarara Branch

11 Masaka Road,
Mbarara, Uganda.
P.O. Box 1517

Tel No. +256 485 421330
Fax +256 485 421330

Email mbarara@bankofbaroda.com

Kabale Branch

Plot 94 Kabale Road,
Kabale, Uganda.

Tel No. +256 486 422087
Fax +256 486 422158

Email kabale@bankofbaroda.com

Lira Branch

Plot No 2, Aputi Road,
Lira, Uganda.
P.O. Box 266

Tel No. +256 473 420030
Fax +256 473 420033

Email lira@bankofbaroda.com

Kansanga Branch

Plot No. 70 / 378
3, KM Gaba Road,
Near Kampala International University,
Kansanga (Kampala), Uganda.
P.O. Box 7467

Tel No. +256 414 269441
Fax +256 414 269638

Email kansanga@bankofbaroda.com

Back to Top